Join two of our Founders for a Free Webinar on Saving Money on Medical Expenses

Be Wise: Save Money on Medical Expenses

with Tami Rockholt, RN and Mike Fossey, MS
Friday, October 30 at 10 a.m. HST, 1 p.m. PST, or 4 p.m. EST

REGISTER HERE

 
Learn more about Medicare supplement plans and saving money on prescriptions and hospitalizations.

Tami and Mike would like to share with you a few tips and tricks to help you save money on your medical expenses. Through their work with Patient Advocate Alliance, Tami and Mike are committed to patient advocacy by helping people enjoy better, safer, and fairly priced medical care.  

As a Registered Nurse for over 25 years, Tami Rockholt has gained valuable experience and knowledge in acute hospital nursing care. Her real passion is helping patients who need assistance navigating the healthcare system.

Mike spent most of his career developing equipment for the aviation and semiconductor industries. Today he is a Certified Professional Medical Auditor and is focusing his efforts on medical billing fraud projects, as well as teaching about medical billing fraud.

We hope you’ll join Tami and Mike on Friday, October 30 at 10 a.m. Hawaii Time, 1 p.m. Pacific Time, or 4 p.m. Eastern Time for “Be Wise — Save Money on Medical Expenses.”

REGISTER HERE

Ms. Jenn Landers | Patient Advocate Alliance LLC
Edited by Dr. Justin Groode

Take a look at our Covid-Page for a volume of fact-checked authoritative information about Covid-19.

Have a peak at our ultra-thin, water-resistant, and durable Wallet-Medication-Cards.

Read about our work helping patients Negotiate Medical Bills and other components of our Patient Advocacy.

Leave a Reply